Remote Viewing Unit
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Remote "Feeling"

3 posters

Go down

Remote "Feeling" Empty Remote "Feeling"

Post  Remote Feeler Sat May 23, 2009 1:50 am

Hello everyone,

I'm a newbie, so please don't bite too hard! I am not what a typical remote viewer is - I am more of a Remote "Feeler" as I can feel the energy of objects but I don't get a true visual image of any sort. I normally feel with my fingers.

This ability is one of some that came about after a major miracle. I believe the gift is related to healing, as I can feel inside of anyone's body and the one healing attempt was a success. I also have an ability to look at a picture of a person, or their name in print, and I'm able to tell if they are dead or alive. I started this with the case of the "runaway bride." I just knew she was alive. Every missing person case, that I have followed in the years since - I've been 100% as to whether they are dead or alive.

I have no one locally to experiment with, so I am using a family member, who is 55 miles away. The positive results have slowly increased over the 6 years that I've been at this. I modify the experiments as I learn.

I didn't mean to go on about me. What I really want to know is if any of you have this type of gift? I would imagine the typical method of remote viewing might be easier. What I feel is somewhat like a magnetic energy. I can feel anything at any distance and it seems to be in real time.

I've bought 4 or 5 Remote Viewing courses and several books. Several were rip-offs, with one being nothing but a poorly taped conference. Another consisted of a woman talking off-screen to someone else in a Q and A method, that I didn't find educational. I've spent hundreds of dollars on some courses, with one costing over $500. I still haven't viewed them all. I got turned off after the first few.